HelHSS

By HelHSS

Post-work

Temperature about +5. First overcast, sunny from the afternoon. Moderate wind from the south.

At home.
Mr S had an appointment with a doctor concerning the quite small operation after a week.

I was considering the order of importance of managing things during the beginning summer. We haven't, for example, seen my mother for months. After this huge project to just find a place to live there also are many other thoughts in my mind. I wrote an article about the obstacles on the way of searching hoping it would be published in a newspaper. In this moped issue there clearly is much ignorance, lack of understanding and thoughtlessness. All the difficulties concerning the thing should be got informed. 

Something strange also happend when I was writing the article. At the same time I had an e-mail from a housing manager of one of the apartments that was presented to us. We had had an answer of mopeds parking just simply that there isn't any place to charge electric devices. I then sent him, afterwards as an information, the recommendation of the non-discrimination ombudsman on the matter. I have sent the release to everyone concerned. Now this person offered the place for our mopeds. Too late, but still. Something is happening, my work isn't for nothing. 

I was very pleased, and made a berry pie to us :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.