biddy

By biddy

Farm shop. E.B.

We’ve been to visit Bobbie this afternoon in her home for dementia patients. The staff there are really lovely,
They made the two of us and Bobbie a coffee each.
We always take her out of the communal lounge into a nice room which has chairs and tables and a little bar.
She enjoys the Wallis and Grommit playing cards and loves the photos,
I played a kind of snap with her, where we would each put down a card alternately, but sorted them out into individual matching piles of four, with her matching the pictures. She has her favourites!
The poodle, Grommit the dog and Shaun the Sheep!
I’ve just added a photo in extras.
On our way home we called into the Farm Shop to buy a couple of things.
As it has been another cold, rather windy day, and my photos have most,y been of the garden lately, this is my kind of EB!
Tomorrow afternoon I am going for my latest Covid jab, being in the over 75’s category.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.