biddy

By biddy

Top of the garden……..

….., filled with Forget-me-Nots and bluebells (not our indigenous ones) but they look good.
In and amongst that is a patch of rhubarb which is in its first year. So you don’t use it until the second year.
Our new Apple tree has some lovely blossom in its first Spring of flowering. Always exciting to see new growth coming from something which we have planted.
I was up at the gym this morning for an hour and making sure I was in the correct position for using the back strengthening machines as I asked a trainer to watch and advise. They are very good if you want to know how to use things correctly.
This afternoon I have just got home from having my scheduled Covid jab.
I hope it begins to warm up soon!
There was a frost when I looked through the window early on this morning.
Just sitting having a coffee in the summerhouse for a bit listening to all the birds and about to read as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.