River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: Magazine with Free Seeds

MrD went to the market for half sack of potatoes and some veggies, potatoes £10 - food wise, everything is going to get a bit crazy over next couple months, I hope I’m wrong …

My good friend cut my hair whilst we had a good old natter, about 5 months since I was last there!

Shopping in Asda, where I got my gardening magazine plus all those free seeds … then Lidl for groceries.

This afternoon, MrD and I removed loads of Ivy growing through the fence, green bin almost full.

We watched “Race Across the World” which was very exciting, one team were eliminated … now just 4 teams …

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.