58jc

By 58jc

Bleeding Heart

Today started with BP followed by a Sad People shift.  I took my bag and change of clothes and did a quick shower and turn around in the gym before heading across town.  I also took lunch with me as this shift didn't finish until 2.00.  Home for more sewing but a bit frustrated this time as nothing much turned out right.  I will have to do a re-think and plan more carefully next time.

Finished the end of Bridgerton - Queen Charlotte but certainly not as good at the original series.

I had a wander around the garden and snapped a few pictures and am looking forward to getting outside tomorrow - I bought a couple of plants earlier this week when I visited NT with No.1 and they need putting in and also have some seeds to prick out in the greenhouse. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.