ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Distant views

It's a relief that despite the restriction of views that we have since the new build opposite, we still have a relatively distant view of Corstorphine Hill and thus the opportunity for decent evening light on a night such as this. I seized the opportunity to get my blip, after we'd finished watching Tish, an excellent documentary film about Tish Murtha. It's currently available on iPlayer and we thank Picturemull for the recommendation.

After a quick online meeting this morning, and then a trip to the supermarket for a very large shop, I powered through my to do list this afternoon and got almost everything urgent ticked off. A couple of things to pick up during the weekend. It's a relief.

Also providing relief was a peloton workout where I was pleased with the output I managed.

Now thinking on about the film we've just watched.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.