Multi-coloured

It was another sunny morning, and I walked to work to get in the steps. Then I had my photograph taken multiple times. The results will be interesting but won't be seen until 2025. I had an unscheduled visit to George Square, followed by the cancellation of an scheduled visit, after an event was cancelled. Anyway, I got home earlier as a result, and I'm happy to have a rest this evening before a slightly odd day tomorrow where I am on annual leave from 11am onwards. Before that, I have a tricky meeting.

I was tempted to blip the disappearance of our skyline. I regret the disappearance of the Pentlands, but not particularly of the turd or even the castle. Anyway, I've stuck it in the extras. I suspect we are only a week or two away from the view disappearing completely in that direction, although we will still be able to see Calton Hill. Hey ho.

At least there are consolations in the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.