Not silver

I wear this when I want to think...it is on a sort of silver chain....sort of because I am really allergic to things that are not gold or silver and I can wear this all of 24 hours before I have a reaction and have to take it off....so that means it has some silver in it!

I am so glad I have handed my thesis in. I am intrigued that things I thought would fall into place after submission haven't ....so I guess life really is a journey. I read 2 quotes tonight both by chance from very different friends and that caused me to want to share and to blip early for a change!

"They say everything happens for a reason ...but it would be nice to know some of the reasons why" (unknown)

and,

"Don't bend; don't water it down; don't try to make it logical; don't edit your own soul according to the fashion. Rather, follow your most intense obsessions mercilessly." Kafka

Rather lovely...none the wiser but not perturbed ...but then I guess that maybe is what makes life the great adventure that it is.....I am thinking my fab necklace may not help me after all....it will just give me a nasty rash come the morning...............possibly time to stick it on ebay....clump of Moissanite anyone? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.