Dissapointed

Love, love, love the warmer weather. Plan to do lots of gardening this weekend and plant out my borlotti beans,peas, tomato plants, squash (maybe) and stick my cucumbers in rather big pots!

This is one of my most disappointing blips ever....I love sweet peas because they smell so great and grow so fast and when you can buy the plants you know warmer weather is around the corner. I got a few cheap frosted plants from the garden centre this year and I have nursed them back to fitness.....sadly taking pictures of red flowers never works for me, no matter what camera I use. I have messed with the ISO thingy ma bob and the cameras lightness filter thing and still no joy so I ended up digitally messing with it in the end so it looked ok but still feel rather flat about it. I may replace it if I do anything of note this evening but that is looking unlikely...however my feet are up and Dione Warwick is on in the background so I can't complain :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.