most likely

to get replaced

10 years ago today I got married and roughly 20 years ago today I met Mr H. I feel like i should mark it someway so this is it- likely to be a temporary thing which is replaced by snails climbing furiously or beans trying to grow tall....or carrot revival................

I did spend the first part of the evening helping with a really annoying DIY task which I think would have been aided by the use of walkie=talkies in hindsight.

It's been scorching hot here today and I managed to sit out in it for a bit- but wow what a change in temperature. I'm not going to replace this one after all it was of the moment and for me that it what blip is about, it will also be a good reminder for me when I get my next blip book done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.