Productive

I'm keeping myself very busy at the mo. I have such a huge list of to dos and I am slowly getting through them. Today I sorted the climbing roses at the side of the house, cut a load of bramble, removed a ton of bindweed, managed to keep all my seedlings alive and mowed the lawn. The lawn took about 3 hours on and off because it was so hot and the drive mechanism has broken so it was a case of pushing the thing uphill at times and it didn't want to budge. The grass was about a foot high including big woody weeds which the mower hated and in some parts it was 3 foot high (that's what happens when you have study deadlines I guess). Raised beds are still not done but I give up for today! Well done Andy Murray. I am really not into tennis at all but I grabbed a few bits of it as I kept coming in to drink icy water. I watched the last 20 minutes non-stop and it was pretty edge of your seat stuff :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.