A time for everything

By turnx3

Abstract Thursday: Pattern

Thursday
I still have some more back blips to catch up on from our last few days in England and earlier in the week, but I wanted to post this for Abstract Thursday. This is a close-up of a paperweight I bought in the Czech Republic several years ago, and I thought it would work for the theme patterns. It was a quiet day today. Roger wasn’t feeling good today - what he thought was allergies/hay fever yesterday, seems rather to be some sort of virus, probably picked up on our journey home, so he spent most of the day in bed, feeling exhausted and washed out. He took a Covid test, but it was negative. So I busied myself with jobs around the house, of which there are plenty, having been away for 4 weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.