MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Reflections

Bit of a busy morning around the house. And food shopping.  

Then a trip to the beach. Lovely weather again.  
All 4 wildlings and Mr R played in the sea. It makes me dizzy so I just stand at the edge and watch. Or walk around and try not to look at the water at my feet. 
 I always check the tide times before We go. So knew when we were there it would start coming in. I drew a line in the sand about 20foot away from the water and the wildlings and within a minute the water had reached the line. 
Harps wee school friend was there too. The mum has 4 children.  Ages 5 to 18month . The last two were twins. So harp and the jedi played with the other kids for a bit. 


We're now home and sitting down to a big bad Barry and chips. And then it's bath and hair washed for them all. 

Harp is back to herself.  Still has the rash . It's different to what the jedi's was , so I'm assuming viral. She also has her normal rash all over her tummy that has been there for like 5 months too. 

Hey ho. Monday tomorrow and back to a mental week. 

I need to speak to my boss tomorrow as things will be changing at work after the summer hols. ! ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.