Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Congratulations Miss Lowry!

My friend Rachel graduated today, a year to the day, from my graduation. Rachel graduated with a 2:1 and as of today, is a fully qualified Primary School Teacher. I guess we should start referring to her as Miss Lowry. ;) Caroline and I called up to see her coming out of her ceremony, to congratulate her and of course, take a few pics to commemorate the occasion. :)

After visiting Rachel, I met Anthony for a chat about my dissertation lunch. It was lovely to have a catch up with him and find out all the biz. It was however, less lovely, having to start thinking about my dissertation...

I'm just home and about to get ready for work. I'm looking forward to having a day off tomorrow...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.