Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Chilling with Charis and Lizzie.

I had an early start this morning, as I had to be in Belfast for 9, for my WPFG training. Amanda and Robert came with me, as they also had training. It was pretty interesting and I'm getting quite excited about being a volunteer. Once we'd finished with our training, I headed home, stopping off at Boojum for some lunch.

I headed up to my Aunt's for a bit with Mum. Charis was there and went for a ride on Lizzie, so here I am, leading her around.

This evening, Becca, Caroline and I, took Lyla and Charis to the new Aurora pool in Bangor, then out for some dinner, and later, McFlurry's. It was a lovely evening.

Mum, Auntie Ruby and I are heading up to Donegal tomorrow to see Marcus, Marj and Helen. We're only staying for one night, but it'll be nice to see them. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.