All you need is love

By pascolicious

I had my interview today. I wore my new heels and my new top! I walked into my interview nervous and unemployed and walked out with a huge smile on my face because I finally can stop worrying about unemployment and how I was going to manage my bills. And not only that -- I'm pretty sure I'll be getting paid more here than I was at my previous aide job.

Training is Thursday and I should be starting Monday. I couldn't be happier!

Now, someone needs to get the word out at the amazingness that is Kevin Meyer. Tell those who are in need of graphic designers to hire him because he is incredibly talented AND has a great personality. Anyone who is passing him up is an absolute fool.

Oh, and please, President Obama, please get our economy out of this slump!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.