Sawston

Wanted a photo of Sawston war memorial for a forthcoming blog and thought I'd take a wider scene while I was there featuring the green trees and red 'phone box :)

Hospital this morning, had another treatment done for my BPPV and will have another next week. Also have homework of trying to do it myself so I don't have to keep going back :) She liked my phrase of "fuzzy but functioning" when asked about work and driving!

However, this audiologist agrees that half my symptoms *aren't* caused by the BPPV and are probably vestibular migraine but warned me that the other ENT appointment may take 6 weeks to come through as that side of things is far busier. So just have to note any obvious triggers, watch what I eat & drink, be careful in the dark, continue to remove tripping hazards etc etc etc...

Hey-ho, Friday tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.