gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Wildlife nighttime video
Badger sheltering from the rain on the swing
56secs
https://youtu.be/BBNYoKiWCRY?si=ftnwL_rxvvInhir8

Creative. Sat having my usual cuppa and a rest between shops. And along comes this puffa coat apparition...I did not see her approach, I was looking the other direction. But iPad was at the ready, so a one line squiggle...it is easier drawing these big rather than on my little phone screen. Her legs were slim and bare except for tattoos. But the question is, did she have a very large upper body, or did she just love an extra extra extra large puffa coat? We shall never know...

I missed a photo of the magpie just now hanging on the bird feeder. I was pouring a cuppa from my flask. And so I get my phone all ready for his return, he usually comes back immediately. But 5 minutes later my hand cannot hold my phone camera any more...

Time for another cuppa...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.