snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

My Thursday...

Thursday was a total rest day with no driving... I was awake at 6am went to the toilet, took meds, fully closed my curtains and went back to sleep till 9:30am... Still got a queasy stomach in the morning so it's just a cuppa tea till 11am... Gayle had dropped off some Chinese Pork and Noodle Soup which was yummy... Because I can't still bend to wash my legs and feet they have become dry so today I soaked my feet and used a back brush to wash my feet and legs... Felt so good afterwards... Deion dropped over some secondhand jigsaw puzzles I'd asked him to go collect for me - 7 for $70... I got him to put moisturiser on my legs... I thought I'd killed the Basil but I had noticed some green bits then today I saw that something has nibbled on the leaves... ggrrr... I have had a big problem with tiny caterpillars getting at my roses but I'm hoping that I'm on top of them now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.