Groggster

By Groggster

Assembling For An Orange Doughnut

Today we only took a quick zip out to The Friars, our local Carmelite Priory, for a tranquil stroll around the grounds. As any visitors to my journal will know this has been a constant and very reliable source of blip images over the years.
Today I wanted to capture something that I had not considered on previous visits which is when I came across this fire assembly point sign. I just liked the graphic quality of the figurers and the arrows with the bright orange doughnut shape of the lifebuoy (to rescue anyone unlucky enough to topple into the adjacent duck pond) in the background with a carpet of daises in between. Sometimes I do find my blip antennae have started to act in curious ways! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.