JackyMT

By JackyMT

Spring Green woodlands

Isn't it lovely at the moment in the woods the leaves are such a lovely lime green.

This was taken yesterday, Friday. 

Today, Saturday, was dull and gloomy but no rain although it rained Friday Night. The field was wet and my boots started taking wet.

I managed to get started on my hanging baskets, then found I needed some more basket liners, I thought I had some but couldn't find them, I did get one finished, and sorted the colour schemes for others, but it was quite cool in the greenhouse, so retired indoors.

We decided to watch Granit Harbour on iPlayer so started watching it, I kept saying I am sure I have see this before as I kept remembering bits of it. Anyhow after the 3rd episode it went on to series 2 then we realised we had been watching series 1 not the new series, thats how come we had seen it before. Am I getting Old, never mind I enjoyed it and I didn't remember all of it or the ending, and now we can watch series 2 tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.