The Meltdown

Initially I intended to do a special Independence day blip, but just couldn't find the time to execute my idea properly, so I'll keep my concept in the drawer for another occasion.

----

This morning was a nice and sunny day, but I had to work at the HQ today. As it can get pretty warm there I brought along my pre frozen gatorade* which casted a nice effect in the sunlight.

Viewing 'Large' is so much nicer. Just press the 'L' key or the magnifying glass to feel the melting ice.

* I used to go to the gym three times a week and then I preferred my drink to be cold so I solved that by taking a first sip a day before and put the rest of the bottle in the freezer. The next day I can bring along my 'frozen Gatorade' and can enjoy a really cool drink for at least two hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.