Apologies and thanks

I think Casey was a little peeved that I didn't include him in my 1000th blip yesterday and tonight when I went out to photograph the setting sun he kept inserting himself in front of the lens. Apologies Casey.
Apologies also for failing to credit the 'powers that be' in Blip Central for keeping afloat this amazing site and all that sail in her, despite the occasional rumblings of mutiny.

Apart from that, I'd to say thank you to everyone who contributed to the overwhelming response to my blip milestone. I feel deeply flattered and very humble to receive so many expressions of appreciation. I had no idea that my journal had so many loyal fans. I'd love to respond to you all individually but in reality I know that I may not manage it and if that the case, my apologies. I've had a long and busy day and the foreseeable future looks much the same.

So, just as when the cast of a play turns and applauds the audience, I send a heartfelt salute from Casey and me to all you out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.