gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Wildlife nighttime video
Cat Jade catches her supper!
There is a mouse nest in the back garden down the sides of one of my now frogless ponds...it kept Popeye supplied with his daily mouse for supper - the secret of long life?
https://youtu.be/1ykbU4AZBi8?si=src6XBfLru5VuLtT


Creative - a workman in a high vis jacket coming out of a garage. There should be a bit more of the top of his head !

I couldn't breathe last night in my bedroom. It was too hot.
I had the window open, but there wasn't any moving air coming in.
So this morning I got my fans out, but they needed cleaning from the dust of last year. I cleaned one using damp cotton buds and stuff. And a drop of WD-40 on the moving part. But it did take me over an hour just to do one.

So I think that will be my jobs for today...

The sun just said hello and goodbye... there is heavy cloud cover now...

And Midnight has lost his soggy chicken...

A nap and a cuppa tea beckons...

Have your best kind of day...

As long as I do not put my stockinged foot on a soggy chicken, I will be fine today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.