gennepher

By gennepher

Spanish Bluebells

My blood sugar readings are haywire to what they were before this vegetarian sausage episode. It does not make sense to me.
I can only assume my body is trying to find its own balance and equilibrium.
And so I am not going take any more daytime readings. It doesn't help me mentally to see those higher readings. I know the right stuff to eat and when. I will just take the morning ones.

Wildlife nighttime videos
Cats & a Fox & a Badger
Midnight snarls at them...
https://youtu.be/03PlMAUMj04

Creative is a digital painting in Procreate of Spanish Bluebells. My wild English bluebells have nearly finished flowering.

Midnight has just come in ...MUM do something!
I just witnessed outside what upset him.
The Mr Magpie needs food for his babies, so he is stealing everything. I have some wet catfood that I bought a supply of, but it was a slightly cheaper brand, and none of the cats nor Mr Blackbird would eat it. And when I opened it, it didn't look attractive.
Anyway, I put some on the bird table to see if Mr Magpie wanted it. It is in jelly so he can carry away a big chunk. He watched me from my roof.
He approved.
But I only put half the sachet out, and left the other half in the sachet to put on the bird table later after I posted this.
I left it on the swing shelf. Right in front of Midnight who was eating some cat biscuits, Mr Magpie swooped in from the garage roof, put his beak in the sachet, realised it was half full, and flew off with the sachet of cat food...

Someone is going to be wondering why there are empty sachets of cat food littering the ground under their tree...

Have your best day...

I think I need coffee and cream...


P.S. I will catch up on comments and viewing your posts this weekend.
Thank you for reading my posts and making comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.