gennepher

By gennepher

Yellow Archangel

No eggs for love or money in the shops here. I need them to eat for my diabetes. So I went to the car wash instead!

But then I saw the Polish wagon go past. So, I followed it to my Polish shop where it decanted pallets and pallets of free range eggs.

I now have eggs!

I was tired when I got back.
I have been asleep all afternoon.
The bedroom door was open to the garden, but it is very warm despite the rain. It is 19C now. Too warm for me.
Now to play catch up.

Still having problems from when the server substituted the meat sausages with vegetarian sausages. It has upset the balance of my body as regards diabetes.

Still in double figures.That soy/vegetable protein/whatever meatless it was, is still causing me heartburn. And I do feel sleepy when in double figures.

I might go back to eating in a 4 hour window again. Just talking aloud here. Thinking. I'll just try some older strategies which helped at the time. I think I preferred eating in a 4 hour window (early in the day) when the weather was warmer.

That server guy has a lot to answer for in deceiving me.
And I am now designing a card which I can give and leave with wherever I might eat out in future. And it is proof I have told them. Although the plan is not to eat out again. I do not want to risk it. Or, if I am being 'sociable', it might just be coffee or tea for me while others eat, because there will be the odd occasion. And maybe a few nuts in my bag to nibble...

You Tube nighttime wildlife cameras

A night of many Cats & Fox & Badger
Most nights there are many many 2minute clips of foxes and badgers, but this night it was the turn of the stray cats.

https://youtu.be/PkHDDCUaLxw


Creative is wild flower painting in Procreate
Yellow Archangel. It seems only to have a shortish flowering period.
I find it pretty.

Hope you all had a good day.

I did enjoy my afternoon sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.