SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Ferjulega

I managed to ignore the beautiful morning weather, spending 30 minutes marking - and getting into the swing of it - before a meeting with colleague J, developer F and expert visitor J at 10:00. This went on until 12:30, and got very technical, but it served to show that F understands the theory of what he's working on, and is doing well in practice. 

By then I was hungry, so cooked lunch and ate before a meeting with И. I then tidied up the code I'd been working on yesterday, so that she could see why it wasn't behaving as I'd expected. After chatting with daughter K about a flat that she had visited with a view to buying it, I went out for groceries. The Co-Op is next to Ferjulega, the Kalsoy ferry "terminal", so I took this view looking back into the centre of Klaksvík.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.