fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Through The Keyhole

I watched a really interesting video from Urth this morning where the photographer had got some great slow shutter shots of a model running through long grass and jumping off tree stumps. We did one of our circuits this afternoon down to the lake, but sadly mrsfb refused to cooperate in the same way. I did get this one of her through a hole in a stone gatepost. About the only interesting image I got today.

I did play around earlier with the macro lens, with and without the extension tubes I bought recently. I was hoping to get something for Incredibish's first Tiny Tuesday but there was nothing that was good enough. I'm sure he will have plenty of quality submissions to look at though.

Not much else to report today. I had to do quite a bit of camera club admin, and mrsfb went to Keep Fit.

One year ago:
Still Water 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.