Birdsong

I was up with the lark this morning.    
In the supermarket at 6.30am!!  Yes, shocking isn't it!  
Then back home to race up to the aerodrome for an early blip.     This little  chap was singing his heart out on the perimeter fence.   As usual I didn't get the settings right on the camera and it was so bright that I have had to mess about, big time, with this image to make it look less rubbish.

All done now so I am ready to pace about going bonkers  in front of the TV when the Murray v Janowicz match starts.     Of course I am currently being distracted by the Djokovic v Del Potro match, so it has taken me about 2 hours to finally finish and upload this blip.

Make the most of this glorious weather, blip pals and have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.