Groggster

By Groggster

Passer-by Fails To Notice Giant Tomatoes

My brother has been struggling quite a bit over the last few weeks but to take his mind off his troubles we try and get out for our micro trips as often as we can. He seems to find solace in being in a different environment and getting outside into nature.
Today we returned to Lenham for a quick bite to eat at the Dog & Bear Hotel and an amble around the village as rather unbelievably, considering what a dreadful Spring it has been, we were on our third consecutive day of glorious sunshine.
I hadn't seen anything blipworthy until I saw this guy in the red shirt heading towards these giant tomatoes (and basil) and I literally sprinted across a car park to make sure I got him in the frame - although he seemed entirely oblivious to their presence! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.