H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 73/90
Main activity: Wed - HOT, jog, little work, pool, Zoom, House Sitter visit
Notes: Woke 550a, decided to go for a jog when it got light - did the grass-dirt roads behind the library again, intervals. Quite sweaty when I got back. Online and coffee, walked to the library just after 9a to print a sizing guide for earthing sandals, and came back and ordered them, then did a bit of work before going to pool ~10a, back in time for Carlene's Lightwave group Zoom - was really good! Got some food ready after that - heated remaining pot roast (from freezer) and put in a coco flour wrap w/ my homemade salad dressing and sauteed the 2 remaining carrots - all delish. Heard from the Largo House Sitting person wanting me to confirm out of the blue but was supp to go meet them and the cats Sat ... since I had time, I ran over and met them ~2p in the mobile home park, got back a bit before 3p. Made another batch of jello. A wall of tired hit me ~330-4p so did a meditation and rested until 530p. Had contemplated trying one of the ASL classes at the library (started at 6p)  so walked over - it was almost all no talking allowed and a bit hard! Found my neighbor Sarah from 202 was in there and we walked back together. I put on a suit and headed to pool to relax and cool off and showered off there. 8p the feels-like was still 87!  Watched some shows, tired early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.