Marionb

By Marionb

A Picture..

...Is Worth a Thousand Words...Need I say more? 

Yes. I guess I should. It seems that this is a special blip day for me! Methinks this is my 3-year anniversary... 

It has been a fun ride...quite a bit of back-blipping, but worth every effort. I have thoroughly enjoyed the experience..the beautiful photography, the journals documenting the lives of folks far away in different countries, and the responses to my journals that light up my day.. positive comments, witty comments, the sharing of common interests. I have made many "virtual" friends here and hope one day to actually meet some of you.... I have learned and been inspired by you all... 

My special thanks to Tryfan46 for encouraging me to join...and to all of you who take the time to check out my journal and brighten my day.

Maggie says thank you too - to all of her friends out there who say nice things about her and sympathize with her woes of being a cat with a single mom who often goes away...(or she would say that if she were not busy napping....) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.