River of Flowers

By doffy

Friday: Rowan Flowers

Temperature around 18°C all day.

Decided it was time to start using kitchen waste water for watering my growing collection of plant pots, I use the tiniest amount of Fairy Liquid so no toxic chemicals! My plants in pots have been reduced dramatically and more plants will be planted in the borders after the rain …

Started off a large tub with Runner Beans and some annual Borage - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2204509911952395696 - I’ve also sown purple podded peas and have marrowfat peas with flower buds, will start French beans off over next few days too.

MrD was on deliveries all day, then he finished off cleaning the paving between the house and garage by filling the spaces with dry sand, which will settle in when it rains …

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.