At the Mullion Cove Hotel.....................

..........................Where we had a very yummy lunch with Nigel.

Ann was the assistant manager at the 'Mullion Cove Hotel' more than 10 years ago and she hasn't been back there for years. It was lovely to meet up with Sarah (the best receptionist in the world) who gave her a bit of a tour around to see all the refurb that has been going on in the last 10 years. It's looking amazing!

I got all dressed up for the occasion in my star bandana but I've been feeling a bit under the weather today (I've got an upset tummy) so I just lay quietly while Ann, Nigel & Sarah had a chat.

Now we're at home and I can't be bothered to eat my dinner. I'm hoping I'll feel better tomorrow because Nigel has given me a big bag of treats and Ann has said that little collie's that aren't feeling well aren't getting treats tonight!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.