Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Just playing _Peace Lily

I’d met up with GG for brunch at Cannon Hall and I must remember that she paid again as I’d forgotten my purse.  We got to talking cameras as I’m thinking I need to simplify my choices.  There’s lots going on for me health wise, so keeping things simple would be best.  I’ve got a lot of quirky lenses that fit the Olympus 5 II which I’ll probably hang on to, but maybe it’s time to let go off the Cannon stuff and the OM1.  Anyway talking with her reminded me that I hadn’t tried any soft focus plant images for a while so I had a go. I probably was being a bit optimistic in thinking I could hand hold these shots and get a tiny bit in focus. (7 artisans lense + extension tubes).  I also tried some Spanish Bluebell shots in the garden but deleted them as I didn’t get the exposure right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.