karenmace25

By karenmace25

Sunshine rose....

So last night was fun with the Northern Lights being seen all across the UK! Even here in Essex!  I was out in the garden in my PJ's before midnight to watch them and it was amazing!! Annoyingly none of my photos were taken after midnight so I couldn't use them as my blip - and they weren't that good either as my night time photography skills are rubbish!!  there's a small chance it might be seen again tonight so I might try again ... if this pic disappears then you'll know it's been a success!  But it was just lovely to witness them.... what will we all put on our bucket lists now the Aurora one has been ticked off haha!

the glorious weather continues today... pottering turned into pruning and then I've been resting in the shade this afternoon with a good book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.