H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 78/88
Main activity: Sat - inside
Notes: Up early, went ahead and finalized the ArtOUT submission doc for Sally to do the first round of critique. Wasn't feeling like staying around all day but that soon changed. Watched Jo's video (she hasn't had one in awhile) and then was kind of trigger #1. Later, texted Lisa (Canada and #1802 here) and said I wasn't able to come up w/ any workable scenarios and that I needed to step back (trigger #2, espec as I realized I'd been trying to find something and stepping back solidly for SIX months now, yeah 6 - unbelievable). Didn't feel great in the morning and the tired kept piling on. Around noon, did a Lorie Ladd meditation and woke up around 2p. Ate salad and toast and had some little things after. Talked to Mom around 330p to see what they're doing for Mother's Day. Later, Susan sent info on the tiny home she had told me about and the story is way different ... looks like $140K w/ some mortgage assistance and lots of qualifying stuff. 3rd trigger of the day and really pushed me over the edge. Streamed some shows at night, a bit distracted tho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.