Plus ça change...

By SooB

Lazy blip

Busy doing not much today. We're finally getting around to putting lots of pictures on the walls down here, so I got some photos in frames and we hung some of them. Read a Christopher Brookmyre book I'd not read before, did some weeding, played in the pool, and the day was gone.

I tried another panorama today - of my view from the terrace tonight - but photomerge wasn't playing. I did try stitching them together myself... but hadn't remembered to get the settings all the same, so it was a nightmare. Anyway, here's a small part of the view tonight...

Backblips are up for the long arduous journey down here.

Foggy Tyne
Window
Dragon's blood
Bridge & McDonalds
Orange Lily, but I'm not lying underneath this one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.