MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Wild swimming... well paddling

Another lovely day. 

Busy first thing for a while. 
And then this afternoon we have been playing in the water. The wildlings didn't want to play in a river. It's all about what to expect and anxious levels. I guess because I've always said it can be dangerous to play in open water. 
Anyway they have had a fantastic time splashing and paddling away. 
I got freaked out in the part of the river we started at. There was like a billion baby fish , and then the deeper we got the big brothers came and hugged our legs. It felt way too weird. So we walked up stream to another part. 
We're still out the house. Having dinner at KFC. 

I'm going for my first run later with my neighbour friend . Going to Tey the couch to 5k. 

Have fun 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.