MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Fortnite

Thanks for your love on yesterday's blip. The wildlings have already asked to go back to the river for a play. 

Xander has been anxious quite a bit recently and didn't sleep well last night. I normally get him to do his homework after school before he gets fortnite,  but today I am choosing my battles. Especially as it's football and cheerleading night. Lincoln doesn't want to go back to drama. 

I have a few bruises from work today but it was a lovely morning.  Very busy but good. I feel knackered though and could have slept at work. I've arranged to get my bloods checked on the 24th. That's the next time I could book something around the wildlings activities.  I'm thinking my iron levels are low. I'm getting more sleep now since my injection but still feel shattered. We will see. 

I'm just going to feed the wildlings a early dinner. Harp is already in her cheerleading gear. Xander takes a while to get into his kit. The socks are a nightmare to put on. 

Catch up when I can. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.