AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Front door welcome

Most people have mats at their front doors to welcome people to their homes. We have one where I change out the center of it for each season.

But better than that, if you look to the right of the door (down at the bottom) you will see that we also have an anole lizard to personally welcome you as you approach the door!

We got up and got ourselves prepared to head off to church but first I had to open a card addressed “To my human mom” from MiniMe. She also had a small package for my that contained two bags of trail mix and a big container of cat treats! So typical of MiniMe to make sure her gift included something for herself!!

Our speakers at church today gave great talks on mothers. Kent played for the Spanish Branch as well but I went out to the vehicle and napped as I didn’t sleep well last night.

We had a good FaceTime with the grandkids.

A quiet evening and off early to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.