the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

A Stranger's Words

This is another photo from my visit to Cambridge, and as my and my friends were walking around, we noticed some graffiti saying "to the river" with an arrow next to it, so we followed it! Down the little cobbled street was more graffiti with directions to the river, and also these words! I thought it was a very beautiful piece of street art, and was curious as to who had written it and why. It was incredible to think I was moved by their words, yet may never know them.

As I have said previously, my visit to Cambridge was a really wonderful experience! It is a very beautiful place, full of history and culture and nature! Check out the previous photo to know more!

Thank you very much for looking at my journal! I do appreciate it. Hope you enjoy it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.