fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Time And Motion

I decided on a quieter day after yesterdays' shenanigans. I've been playing around with the extension tubes I purchased recently after a camera club presentation. This was taken with my general usage zoom lens with both tubes attached. OK it does let you get a lot closer but I'm not yet sure how that helps in any way. I can see them going on eBay any day soon. They certainly don't seem to help much with the macro lens which gives great results usually anyway. On the other hand maybe I could sell the macro lens ...

This tiny watch belonged to mrsfb's grandmother Georgina. I've added some motion blur. I'd much rather be playing around with editing than messing about with lenses and tubes.

One year ago:
What A Save!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.