LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Hurry up Harry

Another damp morning but thankfully late afternoon the weather improved.
Wanting to make sure I got a blip shot I took this shot before work this morning when I spotted  a couple of Snails in the back yard. This one was on the fence hence it looking like its shell is top heavy  and about to fall off.

A busy but productive day at work today  with a few loose ends tied up which was good. On Saturday we go to Doncaster for the rugby , today I made the decision to not worry about finding a parking space on the limited street parking and booked a slot on line in a carpark cost £10 but no worries about not finding a space or even finding at a later date I had parked somewhere I shouldn't and get a fine we want to be able to enjoy the day and relax and fingers crossed the correct score for us.

A trip to visit Mum this evening she is doing well and got the all clear at the hospital today  that her pacemaker is working as it should which is good news. Watching some football now Man u V Newcastle after picking Julies new fitbit up from Argos 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.