LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Mr. Bumble

After work this evening pleased to get away not to late so upon arriving home I feed Minstrel got changed and then took advantage of the lovely evening sunshine and went for a walk near the river to search out a blip.
It was nice and relaxing  in the early evening sun with some birds singing away. I found a lovely sun trap where there was a handful of butterflies and also this lovely Garden Bumblebee gathering nectar.
Having got a couple of shots I decided to head home to meet Julie who had been visiting her Dad , I headed home at the right time as it tried to rain but thankfully not to hard.
Back home via a detour with Julie to get a few more steps and get my 10000 for the day. A relaxed evening watch a fine Liverpool win away at Leicester which nearly puts Leicester down . Now watching some general TV 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.