Kentboy

By Kentboy

Different.

Well it is different.  It has nothing to do with the 40s weekend.  This is from my garden.  A few flowers survived the winter, unexpectedly, and this is one of them.. I have yellow and a white/mauve shades too.  This is a 'stacked photo' meaning it should be sharp all over (I hope)  This is something I've not done before so I thought I'd try.
You were on  line to get a photo of a ram taken at Keswick Ram(Tup) fair, but the advertised date was wrong.  So there I was searching for the field by the TWA Dogs pub (For my worldwide friends, 'Twa' means Two, but with no luck.)  Met John G doing the same.  Eventually our good Blip friend, Derwentwaterlass let us know we were a week early'. Our Camera Club is on its summer break, but Sue organises events for us to visit.  Thank you Sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.