Chick Flick

By Flick

Struggle

Sometimes, just sometimes. you do things and don't include blipfoto.
I struggled with the idea of NOT TAKING MY CAMERA when going to see a couple of friends for a long lunch today.
It was extrordinairily difficult not to!
They deserved, and I did too, to have a) My undivided attention
b) No camera stuck in their faces
Part of me still wants to go back and take the shots I missed.
But in the end I'm very glad I didn't. For I was able to concentrate on the conversation, which became very very interesting at times and we had a great homecooked lunch at one of the friends house.
I soon as I got backed I was wisked off to Sywell Park by Abigail and Henry.
The above picture is of those two struggling up the steep steps.

I suppose what I want to say is most times it's ourselves we struggle with.



Oh and I didn't want to tell them about Blipfoto either for now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.