Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Coffee Time

The weather has been very unpredictable, and thus, I didn't have the nerve to get on my bike and head to Ferm Werk, after I dropped Little Man off at nursery. My parents kindly gave me a lift in, as they were heading out anyway to collect something my dad had ordered. We went for a walk, as there wasn't an awful lot to do. Just folding paper or packing more hose pipes. So we went for a lovely walk, whilst it was dry. I've discovered that my beloved pink KeepCup holds the coffee from the coffee machines perfectly so I've been taking it in to work with me to save on using the paper cups.

I walked to the train station to get the bus home, and since I wasn't able to get home in time, my parents collected Little Man from nursery. He had another lovely day. We had a lovely afternoon together. He did have a short lie down and then we went on a walk in search of tractors. Little Man loves tractors, and since we live in a farming area, we see a lot of them on the roads during the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.