KJD

By KJD

MY CROWN

This photo was a selfie from 14th! The last day I could wear my 60th crown. We danced and I wore it to bed!!! :)))))

Half day at work then The Rev, O and new girlfriend P met me at school. The Rev had had a fall and was covered in mud. A bit bumped but ok. It was due to a very dodgy bit of pavement!?&!£!
We drove up to the local airfield where J works. Had some lunch together then J took his Dad around the hangar that is full of private jets worth millions. I think he loves this part of his job.
I had a very relaxing pedicure zzzzzz!
Then we went for dinner with Mum and A … to a renown Fish and chips restaurant. It was great to see Mum out and about (slowly but 3 weeks ago I wasn’t sure we’d get here).
The Rev has also spent all morning and parts of today visiting his step Dad …(Dan/Grandan) or on the phone with social services or medical staff as he is in a really bad way. Extremely dehydrated, chest infection, on oxygen but still at home…lots of changes needed re furniture. He’s now linked with virtual hospital what an amazing service.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.