The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Freestyle Day

Today was a hectic day as I had two freestyle routines before lunch. 

Xmas first. He was so tired from a long journey and maybe also from the stomach bug he struggled with yesterday. He worked slower than usually, but did not make any real mistakes and he worked well. I am very happy with him. 

Gollum next. He made a small mistake in the beginning, but otherwise he worked really well. 

Gollum placed 25th and Xmas 29th (out of 60). I am quite pleased with that as Xmas is young and still learning and Gollum has only been working in freestyle for about 6 mth! 

Home late and early start tomorrow. 

No of my boys are working in the final tomorrow, so I can relaxe and enjoy the show. 

Lots of extra today. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.